Monday, January 18, 2010

^^

Today...woke up early at 6 n went for badminton. play abt 3 games then we stopped... then we went for table tennis... but i dunno how to play. so my cousin teach me....finally, i've learned how to play table tennis. I'm happy ^^ cos today is my 1st time of playing table tennis....hehehe =) then i went home at 8+
till night, my hands n legs de muscles was pain! aiyoh... mayb is bcos of playing too muc of sports today..haha =D Anyway, quite happy today... thx God for tis happy day ^^

Thursday, January 14, 2010

Sban's holiday..


today is sban's holiday..cos is our yamtuan's bday! So, me, my parents n my cousin..we went to Sunway for shopping...i get a school bag n a pencil box there...n a shirt too =) after finish buying, then me n my cousin go walk around..n we saw a uncle was playing the grand piano there...n we went to look^^ after the uncle finish playing, he ask us 'u all wanna play?' and we answered 'can we?' and he said 'sure sure'...so happy =) n when my cousin play, the uncle told me to take pic..n he told me take from where is nicer...haha =D then after my cousin finish playin, is my turn to play..hehehe^^ when i was playing, dunno y i was nervous n i fell very very hot tat time..n i end the song very fast..LOL! when finish playing, the uncle ask me 'yr hand is cold?' then i said 'yes'..hehehe^^ after tat, a ang mo came n ask me whether am i a korean? cos i'm playing yiruma's song..hahaha =D then, my cousin told me, juz now when i was playing, the uncle said me n my cousin is a good player^^ *happy* i think me n my cousin can't play it if the uncle din said we can play it...cos there's a guard there judging..so, ppl can't luan luan go play de lo..tats y i'm so happy tat i can play it! hehehe ^^ was quite happy today. thx God!

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

second year in secondary school

n now i'm older 1 yr than last year... the 1st day to school is quite boring..cos many teacher din come in to our class. n we juz sit down there n talk...but i din talk much, cos dun reli know them^^
then it was a very boring day... but the 2nd day in school not very boring larh.. at 1st is boring but after recess then not boring ady ^^ bcos after recess those teacher start giving us homework to do. n we r rushing our homework in class so when we go home then no nid to do lorh =) n finally i rushed finish all the homework that teachers had given^^ and oso must thx God tat i hv a good class teacher.