Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Yay.....

Yay....finish theory exam lu....hehe =) so happy ^^ the test paper was easy! hv 2 hrs for us but i 1 hr then finish liao...haa =D hope can get a good mark........ hmm...after theory exam, then school exam... muz study during holidays T.T hv to go for tuition tambahan on sat for 4 hrs le..haiz
hope tis yr reli can get good marks... Gambateh!

No comments:

Post a Comment